List of President of India PDF

List of President of India in English PDF Download Link can be found at the bottom of this article. You can download List of President of India PDF in English directly for free using download button.


PDF NameList of President of India PDF
PDF Size551 KB
Total Download12552 [Update]
Download LinkAvailable ✅


Click the links given below to download PDF.

You can see the list of Presidents of India in PDF and in this article. In which the name of Indian President from 1947 to 2023 is included. You can download List of President of India PDF for free from this website.

1Mr.Rajendra Prasad ~ 1st19521962
2Mr.Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan ~ 2nd19621967
3Mr. Zakir Hussain ~ 3rd19671969
4Mr. Varahagiri Venkata Giri19691969
5Mr. Mohammad Hidayatulllah19691969
6Mr. Varahagiri Venkata Giri ~ 4th19691974
7Mr. Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed ~ 5th19741977
8Mr. Basappa Danappa Jatti19771977
9Mr. Neelam Sanjeeva Reddy ~ 6th19771982
10Mr. Zail Singh ~ 7th19821987
11Mr. Ramaswamy Venkataraman ~ 8th19871992
12Mr. Shankar Dayal Sharma ~ 9th19921997
13Mr. kocheril Raman Narayanan
~ 10th
14Mr. Avul Pakir Jainulabdeen Abdul
kalam ~ 11th
15Mrs. Pratibha Patil ~ 12th20072012
16Mr. Pranab Mukherjee ~ 13th20122017
17Mr. Ram Nath Govind ~ 14th20172022
18Draupadi Murmu ~ 15th2022Present

PDF Download Links

Here you can download PDF by clicking on the link below.
Click the links given below to download PDF.

[Mail us at if PDF link is not working or redirecting to other file]


If the download link of PDF is not working or you have any other problem with it, Leave a comment/feedback. If PDF is copyright protected Contact Us. We will remove the PDF.